About Indian Cancer Society

Organization Structure

Board of Trustees

Mr. M K Sharma
Mr. Hari L Mundra
Chairman
Dr. Anita Borges
Dr. Anita Borges
Vice Chairperson
Mr. Naveen Kshatriya
Mr. Naveen Kshatriya
Hon. Secretary & Managing Trustee
Mr. Uday Khanna
Mr. Uday Khanna
Hon. Treasurer & Jt. Managing Trustee
Dr. Vinay Deshmane
Dr. Vinay Deshmane
Jt. Hon. Secretary
Mr. K A Narayan
Mr. K A Narayan
Jt. Hon. Secretary
Mrs. Usha Thorat
Mrs. Usha Thorat
Trustee
Mr. Hari L Mundra
Mr. M K Sharma
Trustee
Mr. Kewal Nohria
Mr. Kewal Nohria
Trustee
Dr. Purna Kurkure
Dr. Purna Kurkure
Trustee

National Managing Committee

Mr. Hari L Mundra
Chairman
Dr. Anita Borges
Vice Chairperson
Mr. Naveen Kshatriya
Hon. Secretary & Managing Trustee
Mr. Uday Khanna
Hon. Treasurer & Jt. Managing Trustee
Dr. Vinay Deshmane
Jt. Hon. Secretary
Mr. K A Narayan
Jt. Hon. Secretary
Mrs. Usha Thorat
Trustee
Mr. M K Sharma
Trustee
Mr. Kewal Nohria
Trustee
Dr. Purna Kurkure
Trustee
Adv Mufazzal S Federal
NMC Member
Mrs. Jyotsna Govil
NMC Member
Mr. Kiran Talcherkar
NMC Member
Mr. Jeevan Virkar
NMC Member
Mr. Kishore Rao
NMC Member
Dr. Arunabha Sengupta
NMC Member
Dr. Tapan Saikia
NMC Member
Mrs. Neera Saggi
NMC Member
Dr. C S Pramesh
NMC Member
Dr. Anil D’Cruz
NMC Member

Key People

Col A R Khadar
Deputy Director General col.ark@indiancancersociety.org
Dr. Vandana Dhamankar
Director - Rehabilitation & Survivorship vandana@indiancancersociety.org
Pramila Chandramohan
Director - Finance pramila@indiancancersociety.org
Dr. Snehal Bhagat
Operations - Screening snehal@indiancancersociety.org
Ann Rawat
Director - Cancer Care ann.rawat@indiancancersociety.org
Megha Singh
Director - Marketing megha@indiancancersociety.org
Shravani Koyande
Deputy Director - Registry shravani@indiancancersociety.org