About Indian Cancer Society

Organization Structure

Board of Trustees

Mr. M K Sharma
Mr. Hari L Mundra
Chairman
Dr. Anita Borges
Dr. Anita Borges
Vice Chairperson
Mr. Naveen Kshatriya
Mr. Naveen Kshatriya
Hon. Secretary & Managing Trustee
Mr. Gautam Chakravarti
Mr. Gautam Chakravarti
Honorary Treasurer
Dr. Vinay Deshmane
Dr. Vinay Deshmane
Jt. Hon. Secretary
Mr. K A Narayan
Mr. K A Narayan
Jt. Hon. Secretary
Mrs. Usha Thorat
Mrs. Usha Thorat
Trustee
Mr. Hari L Mundra
Mr. M K Sharma
Trustee
Mr. Kewal Nohria
Mr. Kewal Nohria
Trustee
Dr. Purna Kurkure
Dr. Purna Kurkure
Jt. Managing Trustees

National Managing Committee

Mr. Hari L Mundra
Chairman
Dr. Anita Borges
Vice Chairperson
Mr. Naveen Kshatriya
Hon. Secretary & Managing Trustee
Dr. Vinay Deshmane
Jt. Hon. Secretary
Mr. K A Narayan
Jt. Hon. Secretary
Mr. Gautam Chakravarti
Jt. Hon. Secretary
Mrs. Usha Thorat
Trustee
Mr. M K Sharma
Trustee
Mr. Kewal Nohria
Trustee
Dr. Purna Kurkure
Jt. Managing Trustees
Adv Mufazzal S Federal
NMC Member
Mrs. Jyotsna Govil
NMC Member
Mr. Kiran Talcherkar
NMC Member
Mr. Jeevan Virkar
NMC Member
Mr. Kishore Rao
NMC Member
Dr. Arunabha Sengupta
NMC Member
Dr. Tapan Saikia
NMC Member
Mrs. Neera Saggi
NMC Member
Dr. C S Pramesh
NMC Member
Dr. Anil D’Cruz
NMC Member
Mr. Gautam Chakravarti
Honorary Treasurer

Key People

Col. A.R. Khadar
Deputy Director General
- Operations & Admin
Dr. Vandana Dhamankar
Deputy Director General
- Medical Affairs
vandana@indiancancersociety.org
Pramila Chandramohan
Director - Finance pramila@indiancancersociety.org
Ann Rawat
Director - Cancer Cure ann.rawat@indiancancersociety.org
Madhav S. Nene
Director - Marketing madhav@indiancancersociety.org
Shravani Koyande
Deputy Director - Registry shravani@indiancancersociety.org
Dr. Prasad Rane
Deputy Director - Cancer Screening drprasad@indiancancersociety.org
Rajnish Phale
Head - HR & Admin rajnish@indiancancersociety.org