About Indian Cancer Society

Organization Structure

Board of Trustees

Mr. M K Sharma
Chairman
Dr. Anita Borges
Vice Chairperson
Mr. Naveen Kshatriya
Hon. Secretary & Managing Trustee
Mr. Uday Khanna
Hon. Treasurer & Jt. Managing Trustee
Mr. Suresh Goklaney
Jt. Hon. Treasurer
Dr. Vinay Deshmane
Jt. Hon. Secretary
Mr. K A Narayan
Jt. Hon. Secretary
Mrs. Usha Thorat
Trustee
Mr. Hari L Mundra
Trustee
Mr. Kewal Nohria
Trustee
Dr. Purna Kurkure
Trustee

National Managing Committee

Mr. M K Sharma
Chairman
Dr. Anita Borges
Vice Chairperson
Mr. Naveen Kshatriya
Hon. Secretary & Managing Trustee
Mr. Uday Khanna
Hon. Treasurer & Jt. Managing Trustee
Mr. Suresh Goklaney
Jt. Hon. Treasurer
Dr. Vinay Deshmane
Jt. Hon. Secretary
Mr. K A Narayan
Jt. Hon. Secretary
Mrs. Usha Thorat
Trustee
Mr. Hari L Mundra
Trustee
Mr. Kewal Nohria
Trustee
Dr. Purna Kurkure
Trustee
Adv Mufazzal S Federal
NMC Member
Mrs. Jyotsna Govil
NMC Member
Mr. Kiran Talcherkar
NMC Member
Mr. Jeevan Virkar
NMC Member
Mr. Kishore Rao
NMC Member
Dr. Arunabha Sengupta
NMC Member
Dr. Tapan Saikia
NMC Member
Mrs. Neera Saggi
NMC Member
Dr. C S Pramesh
NMC Member
Dr. Anil D’Cruz
NMC Member

Key People

Col A R Khadar
Deputy Director General col.ark@indiancancersociety.org
Dr. Vandana Dhamankar
Director - Rehabilitation & Survivourship vandana@indiancancersociety.org
Pramila Chandramohan
Director - Finance pramila@indiancancersociety.org
Dr Arjun Shinde
Associate Director arjun.shinde@indiancancersociety.org
Nandita Halady
Director - Cancer Care nandita.halady@indiancancersociety.org
Shivani Sanghavi
Director - Marketing shivani@indiancancersociety.org
Shravani Koyande
Deputy Director - Registry shravani@indiancancersociety.org